Trombone Lessons: Hour 4

Please excuse the delay: I was on a convention Saturday and Sunday.

Today:

– C major scale

– “Wedding March”

– “Taps”

For whatever reason I was having trouble with the last note of “Taps.” Hopefully as I further develop my embouchure it will fix itself. I also noticed in this video that my pitch is slightly off. Due to my perfect pitch, I should have no problem fixing it. Overall, I feel this video is only a slight improvement on Hour 3, which I attribute partially to my break. Luckily, I have no more conventions coming up for a while.

Leave a Reply

